Hanging With Jerseys Hitmob

Posted: November 24, 2010 in Music News

YoungBizz, "S", and Noche

A little late I know but I’m fucking busy sometimes, get over it!

So Last Friday night, I got jolted from my slumber (that’s what I’m busy doing…)

by my younger brother LPro. When needed to head out to New Jersey and check out his boy

Brian, the Manager of Hitmob.

Brian still hard at work making deals, or was he ordering Chinese Food?

Now I had recently become a fan of the hard core Hip Hop artist

with their hit “Throw It Up”.  Very edgy video with a nice grain of black and white footage, throwing shouts

to the North, South, East and West oh yes!

During this shoot, I got to see how they laid the production and music setup and even LPro got to lay down a track set

for a new song Hitmob is doing.

LPro, Brian and "S"

You had your studio girls drop by ( sexy and a lot of fun, thank you ladies for not being camera shy)

and all the Hitmob posse drop by with drinks and ready to work and play.

Also celebrating his birthday was Hitmob’s own “S” and still ready to work but play more

and who could blame him, with a large crowd such as the one I witnessed it was an extravaganza!

I will be working on their new videos in the future and I’m creating a small video from that night

mixed with the new tracks they were working on.

Leave a Reply

